We take account security extremely seriously and we make sure that accounts can only be accessed by the account creator.
Another user can only gain access to your account if:
- Another user has access to your device.
- You have attempted to sell/trade your account.
- You have given another user access to your account recovery methods.
Please note that we reserve the right to ban any account that has been accessed by multiple users.
We may not be able to return your account if it has been accessed by another user. This is to help prevent scamming and phishing. So please keep your account secure by NEVER sharing it with any other user.